Announcement of CM Ashok Gehlot – 19 new districts will be formed in Rajasthan

rajasthan cm ashok gehlot big announcement- India TV Hindi

Image Source: ANI
CM Ashok Gehlot’s big announcement

Rajasthan: Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has made a big announcement in the assembly on Friday and said that 19 new districts and 3 new divisions will be formed in the state. Ashok Gehlot said that we have received demands for formation of some new districts in the state. We had constituted a high level committee to examine these proposals and we have received the final report… I now announce formation of new districts in the state. According to the announcement of the CM, now these 19 new districts have been included in Rajasthan and now Rajasthan has become a state with 50 districts.

These are 19 new districts

Anupgarh (Sriganganagar)

Balotra (Barmer)

Beawar (Ajmer)

Deeg (Bharatpur)

Didwana-Kuchamancity (Nagaur)

Dudu (Jaipur)

Gangapur City (Sawaimadhopur)



Jodhpur East

Jodhpur West

Crab (Ajmer)

Kotputli-Behror (Jaipur)

Khairthal (Alwar)

Neem Police Station (Sikar)

Phalodi (Jodhpur)

Salumbar (Udaipur)

Sanchor (Jalore)

Shahpura (Bhilwara)

Apart from this, new divisions of Banswara, Pali, Sikar have been created. Now there are total 50 new districts and 10 divisions in Rajasthan. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has made all these announcements in response to the debate on the budget.

read this also:

Rajasthan: Horrific accident in Sirohi, trailer and pickup collided, two killed

50 thousand rupees FD will be given for giving birth to more than 2 children, because of this this decision was taken

Read More

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights