indian railway announced holi special trains from bihar to delhi punjab and gujarat see full time. Holi 2023: Holi special trains will run from Bihar to Gujarat-Delhi-Punjab, see full time table here

holi special trains - India TV Hindi

Image Source : FILE PHOTO
Holi special trains will run

Indian Railways: Holi, the festival of colors, is about to come in a few days and people want to go to their homes in Holi. This year the festival of Holi (Holi 2023) will be celebrated on 8 March. Due to Holi, there is a lot of crowd in the trains. Passengers are not able to get confirmed tickets in the train during Holi and Chhath. In such a situation, the Railways runs a large number of Holi special trains every year before Holi. This time too, in view of Holi, the Railways has already announced to run special trains. East Central Railway is going to run special trains from Anand Vihar in Delhi to Rajgir in Bihar, Saharsa to Ambala and Muzaffarpur to Balsad.

These are Holi special trains, know the time table

Rajgir-Anand Vihar Holi Special Train-

Train number 03251 will run from Rajgir in Bihar to Anand Vihar in Delhi. This train will run from Rajgir every Monday and Friday at 8 pm from March 10 to March 24. Next day it will reach Delhi at 03:15.

Train number 03252 from Anand Vihar will run every Saturday and Tuesday from March 11 to March 25. It will leave Delhi at 11:30 pm and reach Rajgir at 7:30 pm the next day.

This train will pass through stations like Biharsharif, Bakhtiyarpur, Patna, Danapur, Arrah, Buxar, Prayagraj, Kanpur from both the sides.

Muzaffarpur-Balsad Holi Special Train-

Train number 05269 will run from Muzaffarpur in Bihar to Balsad in Gujarat. This train will run every Thursday from 9 to 12 March. It will leave Muzaffarpur at 8.10 pm and reach Balsad at 12.30 pm the next day.

Train number 05270 will run from Balsad to Muzaffarpur every Sunday from March 12 to 19. This train will leave Balsad at 1.45 a.m. and reach Muzaffarpur at 2.30 a.m. the next day.

This train will pass through Hajipur, Chhapra, Mau, Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow, Kanpur, Central, Etawah, Agra Cantt, Kota, Ratlam and Surat stations in both the directions.

Saharsa-Ambala Holi special train-

Train number 05577 will run from Saharsa in Bihar to Ambala in Punjab. This train will run every Friday and Tuesday from March 10 to March 17. The train will depart from Saharsa at 7.10 pm and reach the next day at 12.15 pm.

Train number 05578 will run from Ambala to Saharsa from March 12 to March 19 every Sunday and Thursday. This train will start at 4.10 am and reach Saharsa at 9.45 am the next day.

These trains will pass through Bakhtiyarpur, Samastipur, Darbhanga, Sitamarhi, Raxaul, Narkatiaganj, Bagaha, Gorakhpur, Sitapur stations from both the sides.

read this also:

Lalu Yadav is returning to Patna from Singapore, Rohini’s emotional tweet – take care of my father

Earth trembled due to earthquake in Surat, Gujarat, intensity was 3.8 on Richter scale

Latest World News


Read More

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *