India squad announcement for Australia ODI series live: IND fret over Axar’s injury, Team announcement at 8:30 pm

India squad announcement live updates: AUS name 18-member squad

Meanwhile, Australia have already announced their squad for the upcoming ODIs. Key players such as Pat Cummins, Steve Smith, and Mitchell Starc return to the team.

AUS squad for IND ODIs: Pat Cummins (c), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa


Read More

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *